Ministerial Portfolios Confirmed by Department for Education

At the start of July, the Department for Education announced the ministers tasked with the department's portfolio as follows:

Justine Greening - Education Secretary, with overall responsibility for the DfE
Nick Gibb - Minister of State for School Standards
Robert Goodwill - Minister of State for Children
Jo Johnson - Minister of State for Universities
Anne Milton - Minister of State for Apprenticeships
Lord Nash - Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for the School System 

DfE news page

Knowledge Centre

Multi Academy Trusts & Academies

Conversion Guidance

Planning on becoming an academy?

Academy & MAT resources

Download helpful information

Service Solutions

Our academy and MAT services

Latest Training Courses

Strictly News

Case Studies

Our partners: